HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 26 APRIL 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	After No. 02 & 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
13	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
15	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
16	After No. 10 & 14	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar

- 17 After No. 05 & 12
- 18 At 02:30 PM
- 19 After No. 06
- 20 Subject to DB Work
- 21 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08
- 22 At 10:30 AM & After No. 09
- 23 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 04
- 24 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 15
- 25 After No. 16
- 26 Subject to Spl. DB Work
- 27 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM
 & After No. 16
 28 At 02:30 PM
- 29 At 10:30 AM & After No. 11
- 30 Subject to DB Work
- 31 At 10:30 AM & After No. 06
- 32 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 17

- **DB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
- **DB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
- **SB** Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
- **SB** Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
- SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
- **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note : Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II